New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's try this

Female (51) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlelaw clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy and Notorious
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesEnough, Dirty Dancing, The Best of Me.
Music typesPop, Latin
Favorite artistsRihanna, Bon Jovi
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesReading, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want honesty and sensitivity and of course if they are easy on the eyes helps! LOL
On the first dateCOFFEE OR DRINKS